Giving for Good – LivePositive.me http://livepositive.me One person can make a difference, and everyone should try... JFK Thu, 21 Jun 2018 12:32:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 https://i0.wp.com/livepositive.me/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/cropped-516logo.jpg?fit=32%2C32 Giving for Good – LivePositive.me http://livepositive.me 32 32 120836259 Make a Wish http://livepositive.me/make-a-wish/ Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:12:24 +0000 http://livepositive.me/?p=2681 2681 Teach For America http://livepositive.me/teach-for-america/ Sun, 18 Mar 2018 23:50:47 +0000 http://livepositive.me/?p=2675 2675 SSG Travis Mills – The Maine Chance Lodge & Retreat http://livepositive.me/ssg-travis-mills-the-maine-chance-lodge-retreat/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 23:00:38 +0000 http://livepositive.me/?p=1997 1997 Quota International – Changing Lives Around the World http://livepositive.me/quota-international-changing-lives-around-the-world/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 21:18:53 +0000 http://livepositive.me/?p=1928 1928 Treehouse – Nonprofit Serving Youth in Foster Care http://livepositive.me/treehouse-nonprofit-serving-youth-in-foster-care/ Wed, 17 May 2017 14:00:09 +0000 http://livepositive.me/?p=1882 1882 The Compassionate Friends http://livepositive.me/the-compassionate-friends/ Sun, 30 Apr 2017 15:00:46 +0000 http://livepositive.me/?p=1779 1779 Hope Network http://livepositive.me/hope-network/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 20:00:51 +0000 http://livepositive.me/?p=1784 1784 Top 10 Charities Supporting Veterans http://livepositive.me/top-10-charities-supporting-veterans/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:48:51 +0000 http://livepositive.me/?p=1814 1814 Making Kids Count – Nonprofit in Ohio working to improve the lives of community children http://livepositive.me/making-kids-count/ Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:07:17 +0000 http://livepositive.me/?p=1680 1680 Help a Foster Child Through Care Packages http://livepositive.me/help-a-foster-child-through-care-packages/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 10:31:23 +0000 http://livepositive.me/?p=1605 1605